Pause or cancel your Kiroku subscription

If you're taking a break or need to cancel your subscription, you can do so from Your Account page.

You can pause or cancel your Kiroku subscription at any time.

If cancelling your Kiroku plan, please do so before your next billing cycle to avoid being charged for an additional cycle.

Once your plan has been cancelled you will continue being able to use Kiroku until the end of your current billing cycle.


For example, if you cancel on the 2nd of the month and your billing cycle ends on the 12th of that same month, you will be able to use Kiroku until the end of the day on the 12th.

Annual plans will continue to work until your annual billing cycle ends.

See our cancellation policy.

How to pause your plan

We allow you to pause your plan for a maximum of 6 weeks.

To cancel your Kiroku plan, please visit the ‘Subscriptions’ sections in the left-hand sidebar or go to the ‘Billing’ section under ‘My Account’.

If you click on ‘Cancel Subscription’ you can decide to freeze it instead. When your chosen break period ends, your subscription will resume.

To unpause your plan before the break period, or if you need to take a longer break, please get in touch with us.

How to cancel your plan

To cancel your Kiroku plan, please visit the ‘Subscriptions’ sections in the left-hand sidebar or go to the ‘Billing’ section under ‘My Account’. Click on ‘Cancel Subscription’ and follow the steps. 

We will send you an automated cancellation confirmation via email.
Screenshot 2024-03-22 at 07.06.45

If you have any problems or questions please get in touch with us:


Restarting your Kiroku account after cancelling

If at a later date, you would like to resume using Kiroku your data and saved templates will be waiting for you!

Log in to your account, select your plan and start using Kiroku again. You can always reach out to us for a refresher session.